Search Results
Sag Harbor Municipal Building
55 Main St, Sag Harbor, NY 11963
Sag Harbor Village, founded in 1707, staddles the border of Southampton Town and East Hampton Town. The village'sMore municipal building includes the clerk's office mayor's office, trustees' office, building department, treasurer, fire marshal and tax assessor.  The village board also meets at village hall, on the second floor.  The current mayor is Brian Gilbride. Village elections are held the third Thursday in June.
Sagaponack Village Hall
3175 Montauk Hwy, Sagaponack, NY 11962
Southern Sagaponack incorporated as a village in 2005 and in April 2009 moved into its village hall, a converted barnMore that had been used as a residence since the 1960s. The village hall houses the clerk/treasurer's office and the building department. The board of trustees, which also serves as the planning board, meets at village hall, as do the zoning board and the architectural and historic review board. The village does not have a highway department, but problems with roads in Sagaponack may be reported to village hall, which will alert the Southampton Town Highway Department. Donald Loucheim is the current mayor.
Gibson Lane Drive-On Access
Gibson Ln & Crestview Ln, Sagaponack, NY 11962

Flying Point Road is a drive-on point for 4x4 vehicle to get onto the beach. A drive-on permit must be acquired fromMore the Southampton Town Trustees.

Pets are prohibited between July 1 and Labor Day. Pets are allowed at other times but must be under immediate control of owner at all times and all animal waste must be disposed of in proper containers. Violators will be subject to a fine up to $250.

Camping, alcohol, bonfires, glass containers, household garbage, erecting tents, construction debris, handbills and solicitations, unsupervised children, amplified music, unauthorized concession trucks or caterers, graffiti and littering are prohibited at all times.

See more »