Bridgehampton Fire District Commissioners Election

 ,   Add to calendar
 East Hampton  See map

The Bridgehampton Fire District Board of Fire Commissioners election will be held in the firehouse from 6 to 9 p.m. There are two seats open. Dean Foster, who was appointed to the board to fill the unexpired term of Jeff Loucheim, is running for a full five year term. Tom Dombkowski, who was appointed to temporarily unexpired term of John Muse, and Philip Cammann, a Bridgehampton resident, are both running for Muse's unexpired term of term.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »